Sick, but pictures of Galilee! (Third try)

Well, friends as much as I’d like to tell you all about the past three days in Israel, I’ve fnially succumbed to illness. I have an awful head cold and you should be grateful you don’t have it. Hopefully gone by tomorrow. Instead I’m going to upload for you a ton of pictures and try to find the strength to label all of them with a title and description.

Okay update – I tried uploading all the picture (72 of them) and it didn’t work, only the first 22 did. So here they are, most without descriptions but I’ll get to that later

Update – I got most of the pictures uploaded  the next night, [hopefully] (June 30) whilst typiing my other blog. Most of the have descriptions. Thigns I missed – video of Michael (what a character! but I can’t uplaod videos here), murals at Church of St. Mary’s Ascension (wonderful, from nearly every nation in the world!) adn probably some other thigns. Read the descriptions to find out more about the photos!

If you have any questions about these pics, leave a comment and I’ll be sure to get back to you. Beep!

PS: These are backwards from chronological order, but I relaly can’t care less right now and am going to sleep.

About thichnhattim

Radically Moderate - neither right nor left brained, I try to use both. Student, activist, UU. Live life by the peaceful teachings of Thich Nhat Hanh. Redesign the flow, redefine the know, we're hanging on the ledge.
This entry was posted in Palestine/Israel Trip, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Sick, but pictures of Galilee! (Third try)

  1. Omar Hamad says:

    ha-kinneret. very beautiful

Leave a Reply

